Personnel at Administrative Office

Telephone: 518-640-6600 or 800-342-4206
Fax: 518-640-6698 or 866-812-9446
UUP Benefit Fund 1-800-UUP-FUND (1-800-887-3863)

Administration
Kenya Coleman

Adminstrative and Field Services Assistant
kcoleman@uupmail.org
ext. 629
Nick Latal

Mailing Services/Warehouse Coordinator
nlatal@uupmail.org
ext. 634
Kristen Plowman

Administrative Services Assistant
kplowman@uupmail.org
ext. 617
Chrys Westcott

Executive Assistant
cwestcot@uupmail.org
ext. 618
Gail Williams

Receptionist
gwilliam@uupmail.org
ext. 600
Conference/Travel
Mary Bergquist

Director of Meetings/Travel
mbergqui@uupmail.org
ext. 622
Field Services
Maureen Karius

Field Services Assistant
mkarius@uupmail.org
ext. 619
Pat Domaratz

NYSUT Regional Staff Director for UUP
pdomaratz@uupmail.org
ext. 614
Finance
Cindie Bayly

Accountant/Human Resources Associate
cbayly@uupmail.org
ext. 635
Tina George

Director of Finance/Human Resources
tgeorge@uupmail.org
ext. 608
Laura Marino

Bookkeeper
lmarino@uupmail.org
ext. 606
Joelsen Staley

Senior Accountant
jstaley@uupmail.org
ext. 625
Information Technology
Josh Sprague

Information Technology Associate
jsprague@uupmail.org
ext. 630
Luke Williams

Director of Information Technology/Webmaster
lwilliam@uupmail.org
ext. 631
Member Benefits
Walter Apple

Retiree Member Services Coordinator
wapple@uupbenefits.org
ext. 638
Doreen Bango

Director of Member Benefits/Fund Administrator
dbango@uupbenefits.org
ext. 610
Mia Bango

Benefit Fund Representative
mbango@uupbenefits.org
ext. 636
Amber Barber

Benefit Fund Representative
abarber@uupbenefits.org
ext. 637
Mary Jane Barber

Benefit Fund Representative
mbuda@uupbenefits.org
ext. 654
Karen Dombrowski

Member Benefits Supervisor
kdombrow@uupbenefits.org
ext. 640
Haley Ennis

Benefit Fund Clerk
hennis@uupbenefits.org
ext. ---
Regina Kane

Benefit Fund Representative
rkane@uupbenefits.org
ext. 641
Lisa McNeil

Member Benefits Fund Administrative Assistant
lmcneil@uupbenefits.org
ext. 632
Khalil Nehme

Membership/Eligibility Specialist
knehme@uupbenefits.org
ext. 647
Dakota Roulhac

Benefit Fund Clerk
droulhac@uupbenefits.org
ext. 611
Gretchen Sarnowicz

Benefit Fund Representative
gsarnowi@uupbenefits.org
ext. 621
Kimberly Tiberio

Membership/Eligibility Specialist
ktiberio@uupbenefits.org
ext. 607
Office of the President
Lynn Alderman

Executive Director of Administration/Assistant to the President
lalderma@uupmail.org
ext. 616
Elizabeth Hough

Counsel to the President
ehough@uupmail.org
ext. 613
Organizing
Mary Becker

Organizing Assistant
mbecker@uupmail.org
ext. 615
Kristie Sammons

Director of Organizing
ksammons@uupmail.org
ext. 642
Amy Sheldon

Member Communications & Policy Associate
asheldon@uupmail.org
ext. 627
Publications & Media Outreach
Mike Lisi

Director of Media Relations and Publications
mlisi@uupmail.org
ext. 622
Karen Mattison

Associate Director of Media Relations and Publications
kmattiso@uupmail.org
ext. 626
Darryl McGrath

Communications Specialist
dmcgrath@uupmail.org
ext. 612
Angell Villafane

Communications and Research Assistant
avillafa@uupmail.org
ext. 620
Research/Legislation
Daniel Brown

Political Director
dbrown@uupmail.org
ext. 645
Yvette Gedeon

Legislation and Membership Development Assistant
ygedeon@uupmail.org
ext. 628
Celine Mell

Legislative Coordinator
cmell@uupmail.org
ext. 643
Mary Taber

Research and Policy Analyst
mtaber@uupmail.org
ext. 623
John M. Reilly Legislative Interns
Alex Hemmerstein
ahemmerstein@uupmail.org
Kate Wood

kwood@uupmail.org

Not a UUP Member Yet?

Join your co-workers in the nation's largest higher education union