UUP Communications Department

Executive Board Members

 

Position

Name

Chapter

Email Address

Term Expires

President Fred Kowal Cobleskill fkowal@uupmail.org 2017
Vice President for Academics Jamie Dangler Cortland jdangler@uupmail.org 2018
Vice President for Professionals J. Philippe Abraham Albany pabraham@uupmail.org 2018
Secretary Eileen Landy Old Westbury elandy@uupmail.org 2017
Treasurer Rowena J. Blackman-Stroud Downstate HSC rblackma@uupmail.org 2017
Membership Development Officer Thomas C. Hoey Albany tomtomhoey@gmail.com 2017

 

Name

Chapter

Email Address

Term Expires

Ray D. Gleason Alfred rgleason@uupmail.org 2018
W. Kim Hartshorn Plattsburgh hartshwk@plattsburgh.edu 2018
Carolyn S. Kube Stony Brook HSC red314@aol.com 2018
Kenneth Lindblom Stony Brook kennethlindblom@stonybrook.edu 2017
Pamela Malone Empire State College pmalone.uup@gmail.com 2017
Darleyne Mayers Farmingdale dmayers924@gmail.com 2017
Lori Nash Oswego lori.nash@oswego.edu 2017
Jeriluanne O'Bryan-Losee Morrisville obryanj@morrisville.edu 2017
Laura S. Rhoads Potsdam rhoadsls@potsdam.edu 2017
D. Jo Schaffer COARM Chair schaffer@twcny.rr.com 2017
Idalia Torres Fredonia idalia1222@gmail.com 2018
Anne Wiegard Cortland awiegard@uupmail.org 2017
Beth Wilson New Paltz wilsonb@newpaltz.edu 2017
Ezra Zubrow Buffalo Center ezubrow@gmail.com 2018

 

 


| Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | © 2017 United University Professions

1