UUP Communications Department

Executive Board Members

 

Position

Name

Chapter

Email Address

Term Expires

President Fred Kowal Cobleskill fkowal@uupmail.org 2020
Vice President for Academics Jamie Dangler Cortland jdangler@uupmail.org 2018
Vice President for Professionals Thomas J. Tucker Buffalo Center ttucker@uupmail.org 2018
Secretary-Treasurer Jeri O'Bryan Losee Morrisville jobryan@uupmail.org 2020
Membership Development Officer Thomas C. Hoey Albany tomtomhoey@gmail.com 2020

 

Name

Chapter

Email Address

Term Expires

Rebecca Bryan Cortland rebecca.bryan@cortland.edu 2020
Ray D. Gleason Alfred rgleason@uupmail.org 2018
Walter Kim Hartshorn Plattsburgh hartshwk@plattsburgh.edu 2018
Weston L. Kennison Geneseo kennison@geneseo.edu 2020
Carolyn S. Kube Stony Brook HSC red314@aol.com 2018
Pamela Malone Empire State College pmalone.uup@gmail.com 2017
Darleyne Mayers Farmingdale dmayers924@gmail.com 2017
Thomas E. Melendy Buffalo HSC tmelendy@buffalo.edu 2020
Patrick Romain Albany promain@uamail.albany.edu 2020
Laura S. Rhoads Potsdam rhoadsls@potsdam.edu 2017
D. Jo Schaffer COARM Chair schaffer@twcny.rr.com 2017
Idalia Torres Fredonia idalia1222@gmail.com 2018
Richard D. Veenstra Upstate Medical University veenstrr@upstate.edu 2020
Beth Wilson New Paltz wilsonb@newpaltz.edu 2017
Ezra Zubrow Buffalo Center ezubrow@gmail.com 2018

 

 


| Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | © 2017 United University Professions | 800 Troy-Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110-2424

1