Personnel at Administrative Office

Telephone: 518-640-6600 or 800-342-4206
Fax: 518-640-6698 or 866-812-9446
UUP Benefit Fund 1-800-UUP-FUND (1-800-887-3863)

Administration
Tina Dukette

Executive Assistant
tdukette@uupmail.org
ext. 618
Nick Latal

Mailing Services/Warehouse Coordinator
nlatal@uupmail.org
ext. 634
Kristen Plowman

Administrative Services Assistant
kplowman@uupmail.org
ext. 617
Gail Williams

Receptionist
gwilliam@uupmail.org
ext. 600
Field Services
Kenya Coleman

Adminstrative and Field Services Assistant
kcoleman@uupmail.org
ext. 629
Pat Domaratz

NYSUT Regional Staff Director for UUP
pdomaratz@uupmail.org
ext. 614
Maureen Karius

Field Services Assistant
mkarius@uupmail.org
ext. 619
Finance
Cindie Bayly

Accountant/Human Resources Associate
cbayly@uupmail.org
ext. 635
Tina George

Director of Finance/Human Resources
tgeorge@uupmail.org
ext. 608
Laura Marino

Bookkeeper
lmarino@uupmail.org
ext. 606
Joelsen Staley

Senior Accountant
jstaley@uupmail.org
ext. 625
Information Technology
Jason Perlaza

Information Technology Associate
jperlaza@uupmail.org
ext. 633
Luke Williams

Director of Information Technology / Webmaster
lwilliams@uupmail.org
ext. 631
Member Benefits
Walter Apple

Retiree Member Services Coordinator
wapple@uupbenefits.org
ext. 638
Doreen Bango

Director of Member Benefits/Fund Administrator
dbango@uupbenefits.org
ext. 610
Mia Bango

Benefit Fund Representative
mbango@uupbenefits.org
ext. 636
Amber Barber

Benefit Fund Representative
abarber@uupbenefits.org
ext. 637
Mary Jane Barber

Benefit Fund Representative
mbuda@uupbenefits.org
ext. 654
Karen Dombrowski

Member Benefits Supervisor
kdombrow@uupbenefits.org
ext. 640
Haley Ennis

Benefit Fund Clerk
hennis@uupbenefits.org
ext. 648
Regina Kane

Benefit Fund Representative
rkane@uupbenefits.org
ext. 641
Lisa McNeil

Member Benefits Fund Administrative Assistant
lmcneil@uupbenefits.org
ext. 632
Khalil Nehme

Membership/Eligibility Specialist
knehme@uupbenefits.org
ext. 647
Dakota Roulhac

Benefit Fund Clerk
droulhac@uupbenefits.org
ext. 611
Gretchen Sarnowicz

Retiree Coordinator
gsarnowi@uupbenefits.org
ext. 621
Kimberly Tiberio

Benefit Fund Representative
ktiberio@uupbenefits.org
ext. 607
Mobilization & Outreach
Mary Becker

Mobilization & Outreach Assistant
mbecker@uupmail.org
ext. 615
Richard Burton

Strategic Campaigns and Mobilization Coordinator
rburton@uupmail.org
ext. 665
Jordan Helin

Mobilization & Political Training Coordinator
jhelin@uupmail.org
ext. 663
Danielle Judge-Freeman

Assistant Director of Social Justice & Mobilization
djudge@uupmail.org
ext. 664
Amy Sheldon

Associate Director of Outreach
asheldon@uupmail.org
ext. 627
Josh Sprague

Strategic Engagement & Data Analytics Coordinator
jsprague@uupmail.org
ext. 630
Rob Trimarchi

Mobilization & Engagement Project Manager
rtrimarc@uupmail.org
ext. 649
Office of the President
Lynn Alderman

Director of Administration / Assistant to the President
lalderma@uupmail.org
ext. 616
Elizabeth Hough

Counsel to the President
ehough@uupmail.org
ext. 613
Kristie Sammons

Executive Director
ksammons@uupmail.org
ext. 642
Political
Daniel Brown

Political Director
dbrown@uupmail.org
ext. 645
VACANT

Legislation and Membership Development Assistant
Celine Mell

Legislative Coordinator
cmell@uupmail.org
ext. 643
Publications & Media Outreach
Mike Lisi

Director of Media Relations and Publications
mlisi@uupmail.org
ext. 609
Mark Hempstead

Graphic Designer & Writer
mhempstead@uupmail.org
ext. 622
Darryl McGrath

Communications Specialist
dmcgrath@uupmail.org
ext. 612
Angell Villafane

Communications and Research Assistant
avillafa@uupmail.org
ext. 620
Research
Alex Hemmerstein

Research Associate
ahemmerstein@uupmail.org
ext. 644
Mary Taber

Director of Research
mtaber@uupmail.org
ext. 623
John M. Reilly Legislative Interns
N/A

Not a UUP Member Yet?

Join your co-workers in the nation's largest higher education union