Personnel at Administrative Office

Telephone: 518-640-6600 or 800-342-4206
Fax: 518-640-6698 or 866-812-9446
UUP Benefit Fund 1-800-UUP-FUND (1-800-887-3863)

last update: August 09 2022 00:10:00



Administration
Tina Dukette

Director of Meetings & Travel/Executive Assistant
tdukette@uupmail.org
ext. 618
Nick Latal

Mailing Services/Warehouse Coordinator
nlatal@uupmail.org
ext. 634
Kristen Plowman

Administrative Services Assistant
kplowman@uupmail.org
ext. 617
Gail Williams

Receptionist
gwilliam@uupmail.org
ext. 600
Field Services
Kenya Coleman

Adminstrative and Field Services Assistant
kcoleman@uupmail.org
ext. 629
Maureen Karius

Field Services Assistant
mkarius@uupmail.org
ext. 619
Finance
Cindie Bayly

Accountant/Human Resources Assistant
cbayly@uupmail.org
ext. 635
Tina George

Director of Finance/Human Resources
tgeorge@uupmail.org
ext. 608
Laura Marino

Bookkeeper/Negotiations Administrative Assistant
lmarino@uupmail.org
ext. 606
Joelsen Staley

Senior Accountant
jstaley@uupmail.org
ext. 625
Information Technology
Jason Perlaza

Information Technology Associate
jperlaza@uupmail.org
ext. 633
Luke Williams

Director of Information Technology/Web Manager
lwilliams@uupmail.org
ext. 631
Legislative & Political
Dan Brown

Director of Legislative and Political Affairs
dbrown@uupmail.org
ext. 645
Celine Mell

Legislative Coordinator
cmell@uupmail.org
ext. 643
Julia Zaremba

Legislative & Political Intern
jzaremba@uupmail.org
ext. 655
Cassie Zieno

Policy Analyst
czieno@uupmail.org
ext. 628
Member Benefits
Walter Apple

Retiree Member Services Coordinator
wapple@uupbenefits.org
ext. 638
Doreen Bango

Director of Member Benefits/Fund Administrator
dbango@uupbenefits.org
ext. 610
Mia Bango

Benefit Fund Representative
mbango@uupbenefits.org
ext. 636
Mary Jane Barber

Benefit Fund Representative
mbuda@uupbenefits.org
ext. 654
Amber Barber

Benefit Fund Representative
abarber@uupbenefits.org
ext. 637
Samantha Bayly

Benefits Fund Receptionist
sbayly@uupbenefits.org
ext. 648
Karen Dombrowski

Associate Director of Member Benefits
kdombrow@uupbenefits.org
ext. 640
Haley Ennis

Benefits Fund Clerk
hennis@uupbenefits.org
ext. 646
Elizabeth Gaff

Data Analyst/Specialist
egaff@uupmail.org
ext. 624
Regina Kane

Benefit Fund Representative
rkane@uupbenefits.org
ext. 641
Lisa Mcneil

Benefit Fund Administrative Assistant
lmcneil@uupbenefits.org
ext. 632
Khalil Nehme

Eligibility/Data Manager
knehme@uupbenefits.org
ext. 647
Dakota Raholuc

Benefits Fund Clerk
draholuc@uupbenefits.org
ext. 611
Gretchen Sarnowicz

Retiree Coordinator
gsarnowi@uupbenefits.org
ext. 620
Kimberly Tiberio

Benefit Fund Representative
ktiberio@uupbenefits.org
ext. 607
Office of the President
Lynn Alderman

Executive Asst to the President/Director of Admin
lalderma@uupmail.org
ext. 616
Elizabeth Hough

Counsel to the President
ehough@uupmail.org
ext. 613
Kristie Sammons

Executive Director/Director of Organizing & Outreach
ksammons@uupmail.org
ext. 642
Organizing & Outreach
Mary Becker

Organizing & Outreach Assistant
mbecker@uupmail.org
ext. 615
Jordan Helin

Organizing & Political Training Coordinator
jhelin@uupmail.org
ext. 663
Danielle Judge-freeman

Lead Organizer
djudge@uupmail.org
ext. 664
Margaret Mclaughlin

Political Organizer
mmclaughlin@uupmail.org
ext. 626
Amy Sheldon

Associate Director of Organizing & Outreach
asheldon@uupmail.org
ext. 627
Joshua Sprague

Strategic Engagement & Data Analytics Coordinator
jsprague@uupmail.org
ext. 630
Robert Trimarchi

Senior Organizer
rtrimarc@uupmail.org
ext. 649
Publications & Media Outreach
Mark Hempstead

Graphic Designer and Writer
mhempstead@uupmail.org
ext. 624
Michael Lisi

Director of Media Relations and Publications
mlisi@uupmail.org
ext. 609
Darryl McGrath

Managing Editor
dmcgrath@uupmail.org
ext. 612
Angell Villafane

Communications and Research Assistant
avillafa@uupmail.org
ext. 620
Research
Cole Gianessi

Research Intern
cgianessi@uupmail.org
ext. 651
Alex Hemmerstein

Research Associate
ahemmerstein@uupmail.org
ext. 644
Mary Taber

Director of Research
mtaber@uupmail.org
ext. 623
Sarika Yadav

Research Intern
syadav@uupmail.org
ext. 656

Not a UUP Member Yet?

Join your co-workers in the nation's largest higher education union